Congratulations to Dee Rose!

At our Annual Meeting held on April 26, 2023, Chairman Paul Coakley and President/CEO Jim Whipp presented Dee Rose with the 2023 Albert H. Plantholt Pursuit of Excellence Award. Dee served on the credit union’s Board for 23 years as Security Officer before recently announcing his retirement.

The Board of Directors’ election results were announced at the Annual Meeting. Paul Coakley, Marleen Griffin, Frank King, Karen McLaughlin and Carolyn Moore were elected to serve another two-year term.